Mandatory Quarantine Between Massachusetts And Other States Eased

It is now easier traveling between Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Virginia and Colorado.

There will no longer be a mandatory two week quarantine upon arrival here.

The list of states exempt from the restrictions is now 10.

But Rhode Island remains the only New England State that are still subject to the restrictions.

Photo: Getty Images North America

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content