Town Election Results

Mashpee elections. Nicole Bartlett and Catherine Lewis win seats on the School Committee. 

Voters also approved a 2 and a half million dollar debt exclusion for design of a waste water treatment plant.

In Orleans, Mefford Runyon and Andrea Shaw Reed win seats on the Select Board in the annual election there.

 Almost 40% of the voters came out.

In Eastham, Aimee Eckman is returning to the Select Board. Arthur Autorino won the other seat up for grabs as well. 

There was also a question on the ballot that asked for more security for spent fuel rods at the Pilgrim Nuclear Power Station in Plymouth. 

Wide margin there: 967-57.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content